Contact Us or Call Us +972-73-2000200

Team

Joseph Issler

President & Managing Director

 073-2000201

 054-4335287

 yossi@medital.co.il

Avi Yacoby

Managing Director Medital Hi-Tech (1992) Ltd.

 073-2000202

 054-4923332

 avi@medital.co.il

Arie Klein

Managing Director Medital Comotech Ltd.

 073-2000203

 054-4923303

 Arie@medital.co.il

Yaron Dean

Managing Director Medital Novelty Ltd.

 073-2000212

 054-4923212

 Yaron@medital.co.il

Oz Maayan

Managing Director Medital Vision Ltd.

 073-2000208

 054-5949464

 Oz@medital.co.il

Noa Segev

COO

 073-2000237

 054-4547558

 noa@medital.co.il

Gabi Tevet

CFO

 073-2000225

 054-5698001

 Gabi@medital.co.il

Moni Barak

VP Technologies

 073-2000213

  054-4923355

 Moni@medital.co.il

Meidad Peleg

Key Account Manager

 073-2000211

 054-4923317

 Meidad@medital.co.il

Oren Zoldan

Business Development & Sales Manager

 073-2000224

 054-4792930

 Orenz@medital.co.il

Guy Issler

Sales And Business Development Manager Novelty

 073-2000216

 054-4973300

 Guy@medital.co.il

Avihai Ben Naim

Sales & Applications Engineer Hi-Tech

 073-2000227

 054-6707555

 Avihai@medital.co.il

Dima Greenstein

Sales & Applications Engineer Comotech

 073-2000228

 054-4923210

 Dima@medital.co.il

Yonatan Klein

Sales & Applications Engineer Comotech

 073-2000235

 054-5800920

 Yonatan@medital.co.il

Roman Shapira

Sales & Applications Engineer Novelty

 073-2000239

 054-7661003

 Roman@medital.co.il

Yaron Sheratzki

Sales & Applications Engineer Vision

 073-2000219

 054-6889102

Yaron.sh@medital.co.il

Nathan Riahi

Sales & Applications Engineer Hi-Tech

 073-2000231

 054-6319985

 Nathan@medital.co.il

Tal Issler

Finance

 073-2000210

 tal@medital.co.il

Ortal Zecharya

Order Processing Manager Comotech

073-2000207

 Ortal@medital.co.il

Iris Lederman

Order Processing Manager Vision

 073-2000214

 Iris@medital.co.il

Sivan Haim

Order Processing Manager Novelty

073-2000206

 Sivan.h@medital.co.il

Michal Izhak

Order Processing Manager Hi-Tech

 073-2000215

 michal@medital.co.il

Inbar Shohat

Accountant

 073-2000238

 inbar@medital.co.il

Benny Cohen

Warehouse & Shipping Manager

 073-2000209

 054-4923484

 Benny@medital.co.il

Idan Gloss

Warehouse Manager

 073-2000240

 idan.gl@medital.co.il

Eli Samucha

Warehouse Team

 073-2000240

 eliahu.s@medital.co.il

Bella Grinshtein

Office Administrator

 073-2000242

 bella@medital.co.il

Want to contact our sales engineers?

sales@medital.co.il

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: 0.00 NIS

Your cart is currently empty.