Contact Us or Call Us +972-73-2000200
27.08.20: Nano-Precise Positioning with Multi-Axis Stages

27.08.20: Nano-Precise Positioning with Multi-Axis Stages

We invite you to join our free webinar! In this demo you will learn:

  • how to align samples and beam paths precisely using a positioner stack
  • how to minimize runout errors for the rotataion of sample and optics
  • how to setup multi-axis nanopositioner stack

During the live Q&A session, we are excited about your questions and to learn more about your application and challenge...

*Please, choose your preferred webinar session by using the drop down selection on top of the registration page :
1.     Thursday, 20 August – 3pm CEST (Berlin) / 4pm IST (Tel Aviv)
2.     Thursday, 20 August – 7pm CEST (Berlin) / 8pm IST (Tel Aviv)
3.     Thursday, 27 August – 9am CEST (Berlin) / 10am IST (Tel Aviv)

Register here

Contact Us:

Medital Vision
E-mail: vision@medital.co.il
Company Tel: 073-2000250

Oz Maayan
Mobile: 054-5949464
E-mail: oz@medital.co.il
Direct Tel: 073-2000208

Oren Zoldan
Mobile: 054-4792930
E-mail: orenz@medital.co.il
Direct Tel: 073-2000224

Noa Segev
Mobile: 054-4547558
E-mail: noa@medital.co.il
Direct Tel: 073-2000237

Yuri Liziakin
Mobile: 054-9041014
E-mail: yuri@medital.co.il
Direct Tel: 073-2000219

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: 0.00 NIS

Your cart is currently empty.